Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To remove a generated view filter or activated viewpoint from a diagram or view, it needs to be deactivated. After deactivating the view returns to its original state. Deactivating can be done in the following ways:


  • In the legend of the generated view filter, click the view filter icon. Example:




  • In the Viewpoints pane, click the (unsaved or saved) activated viewpoint. Example:




  • In the View ribbon tab, click the activated view filter. Example:




  • In the Quick Access toolbar, click the control of the activated view filter. Example:




  • If you have created a button to (de)activate a viewpoint, double-click the button to deactivate it. Example: