Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
You can delete a site if you are the creator of the site. If you are not the creator, you can delete a site if you have been invited for the model package or project the site is based on.


Required roles

Lead Designer

Steps:

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Sites, and then click in the site you want to remove.

    Alternatively, you can click the site, and in the sidebar menu click Manage.

  2. In the Manage site menu, select Delete, and then click Delete.