Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

[BETA]

Changes can be made to a workflow, like changing its name or updating it, or deleting the workflow. Only custom workflows can be updated or deleted.


Required roles

Lead Designer, Administrator, or System Administrator

Steps:

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Workflows, an then click  in the workflow that you want to change.

  2. On the Manage workflow page, make the desired changes, and apply them.