Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

By default, model packages can be removed from the Team Server. In order to protect model packages from being (accidentally) removed from the Team Server, they can be protected from deletion.

You can only protect model packages from deletion if you have the Administrator or System administrator role in the Team Server.

Steps:

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Packages, and then click  in the model package you want to protect.

  2. On the Manage package page, select Package.

  3. Select Deletion protection, and then click Apply.