If you have made changes to your tracked or shared model package or project that you do not want in your model package or project after all, you can undo them. This is only possible for changes that you have not yet committed. When undoing changes, all changes made to the working copy are removed. The model package or project will be restored to its last state, presented at the top of its timeline.
If you want to revert your model package or project to an earlier point in time, use the restore function.
Designer or Lead designer
- On the File tab, click Timeline, and then click Undo Changes. The overview shows the changes that are going to be removed.
- At the bottom of the overview, click Undo.
- Click OK.
Next, the model browser is presented, showing the model package or project in the state to which it has been restored.