Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
You can delete a site if you are the creator of the site. If you are not the creator, you can
only
delete a site
if it has been shared with you and
if you have been invited for the model package or project the site is based on.


Required roles

Lead Designer

Steps:

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Sites, and then click in the site you want to remove.


    Tip
    typetip

    Alternatively, you can click the site, and in the sidebar menu click Manage.


  2. In the Manage site menu, select Delete, and then click Delete.




Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max6
showSpacefalse
titleRelated articles
cqllabel = "sites" AND label not in ("troubleshooting","archive") and space = "knowledge"



Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max6
showSpacefalse
titleTroubleshooting
cqllabel = "managing" AND label != "archive" and label = "troubleshooting" and space = "knowledge"