Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If not yet registered with the Team Server, the user will receive an e-mail with an invitation, and must then first register with the Team Server. After that, the user can start contributing to the model package or project.

Anchor
removing_users_from_group
removing_users_from_group
Removing members from a group

In the Team Server, you can remove members from a group if you have the Administrator or System administrator role. Removing members from a group that has the System administrator is only possible if you have the System administrator role.

...