Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

When working with a hosted Team Server and with Enterprise Studio Online, it is possible to end another user's remote session of Enterprise Studio Online. It can only be done by a user with the Administrator or System administrator role. 

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Users, and then click  in the user you want to remove.

    Tip

    Alternatively, you can click the user (anywhere but ), and in the sidebar menu click Manage.


  2. In the Manage user menu, select Enterprise Studio Online, and then click End online session.



  3. In the message window, click OK to confirm.



Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max56
showSpacefalse
titleRelated articles
cqllabel = "session" AND label != not in ("troubleshooting","archive") and label = "enterprise-studio-online" and space = "knowledge"



Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max5
showSpacefalse
titleTroubleshooting
cqllabel = "enterprise-studio-online" and label = "troubleshooting" and label != "archive" and space = "knowledge"