Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When working with a hosted Team Server and with Enterprise Studio Online, it is possible to end another user's remote session of Enterprise Studio Online.


Required roles

Administrator or System Administrator

Steps:

  1. In the sidebar menu, click Users, and then click  in the user you want to remove.

    Alternatively, you can click the user (anywhere but ), and in the sidebar menu click Manage.

  2. In the Manage user menu, select Enterprise Studio Online, and then click End online session.



  3. In the message window, click OK to confirm.